GALLERY AND REVIEWS

We are so lucky to have found Pam! She made our day extremely special and was so responsive to all of our needs. Pam went above and beyond to get to know us personally and was made sure everything ran incredibly smoothly. We would highly recommend Pam to anyone looking for fabulous celebrant!

Walter and Sydney
Bilgola Surf Club
JANUARY 2024

Megan and Jack
Mona Vale Beach
December 2023

Pam was a fantastic celebrant for our wedding. She is professional, punctual, an excellent communicator and most importantly she made us feel comfortable. She made sure the ceremony was what we wanted and guided us along the way. Thanks Pam!

Lukas and Beth Lee
December 2023

Kate and Richard 
Balmoral November 2023

Poh Lee and Grant
October 2023

Thanks so much for today, it was perfect. We all enjoyed you holding the ceremony, you are wonderful Pam. .
Michael and Mariel
Warriewood NSW
September 2023
Pam was so easy to work with. She understood exactly what we were after and made it a seamless event

SHERIDAN AND NATHAN
SEPTEMBER 2023
PALM BEACH

Pam was excellent throughout the whole process, both organizing the ceremony, giving us advice on how to personalize our day, and making our moment feel like it was ours. Our day was perfect. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a celebrant.

ANGGIA AND KILLIAN
MARCH 2023
CLONTARF BEACH, MANLY

Pam was a great celebrant who made it very easy and fun. She was very organised and professional and listened to our needs. Highly recommend her as a celebrant

FRANK AND SIMONE
FEBRUARY 2023
Hickson Reserve, The Rocks Sydney

Pam was a fantastic celebrant. From giving us guidance and ideas beforehand but letting it feel like our own day; to being very attentive on the day, ensuring it all went smoothly. Would highly recommend

Samuel and Daniela
Chiswick, Woollahara, NSW 2025. January 2023

It was an absolute pleasure to have Pam as our marriage celebrant. Prior to our special day we met with Pam twice to discuss our day. She suggested a lot of things and we went ahead with all her suggestions. Pam was nothing short of the best. She delivered everything with a professional but personal approach. in turn making us both feel comfortable and calm on our special day. Pam went above and beyond our expectations and I could not recommend a better person to have as your wedding celebrant.

Susan and Dan
Boat House
Manly NSW  2095 December 2022

Fantastic person with sense of fun, contributed to a wonderful day

Peter and Jennifer
Hickson Reserve,
The Rocks NSW 2000, November 2022

Highly recommend Pam from Unique Occasions she is so lovely and was the right person for us she is very helpful , organised , professional, and creative with her words she certainly is a wonderful celebrant. We eloped to Sydney and had a private ceremony Pam made this feel very special with her happiness and excitement for us . We had such a great experience with Pam on our wedding day. She was well organised and very thorough, and made our day amazing.We couldn’t ask for a better wedding celebrant.Highly recommend Pam for your special day.
Vicky and Glenn. Four Seasons. Sydney November 2022
“Pam was absolutely fabulous. I don’t think we imagined we would get so much support and advice right up to the final hour and beyond. We knew instantly from the moment we met Pam that we made the right choice; and the reviews of others reaonated the same. Professionalism from the get go. Already recommended to recently engaged friends to snaggle up Pam and Your Unique Occasion x ”

ASHLEIGH AND ALLAN.
COLLAROY PLATEAU, NSW. OCTOBER 2022

Pam!! Our ceremony would not have been the same without her!! We were provided with everything we wanted in a celebrant and more! Pam was so supportive throughout the whole process and worked alongside us to ensure our ceremony was personal, entertaining and meaningful! I cannot recommend Pam enough!! Thank you so much!!

Brittney and Ryan, Wharf 5
Darling Harbour, April 2022

Pam did an amazing job. We can tell Pam puts in a lot of effort and has a personalised approach with the ceremony process. 10/10!

Jacky and Sandra
Dr Mary Booth, Kirribilli, March 2022

Pam was amazing from the moment we met her. The ceremony itself couldn’t have been more perfect. If you’re after a celebrant who strives to make your day intimate and heartfelt. She’s the one.

Jennifer and Craig
Observatory Hill Park, March 2022

Pam was a delight. She loves her job and it comes through. She worked with us to prepare the ceremony and the day in exactly the way we wanted it. We can strongly recommend to anyone who is planning a wedding

Damien and Orawan
Giba Park Pyrmont February 2022

I can’t thank Pam enough for being a part of my special day; she is more like a friend than a celebrant. she’s fun, easy going, and friendly but yet still professional!!!

Vince and Daniel
Blues Point Reserve, North Sydney. January 2022

We’re super delighted that we chose Pam as our celebrant. She was par excellence in all that you’d hope for in a proactive, graceful and well-prepared celebrant. Pam was highly communicative and brought out the best in us both in preparation for the ceremony and during the nuptials itself. We particularly enjoyed her questionnaire and resourcefulness which helped structure our ceremonial narrative and vows. Pam, we couldn’t have asked for anyone better. Thank you very much and all the best with your future couples. They are in very good hands!

Monica & Andrew
Park Hyatt January 2022, The Rocks

Pam was extremely accommodating and provided everything that we needed for our special day!

Kaylee and Christian
January 2022, Farm Cove

Pam was amazing and made our day all that more special. She is very professional, a great sense of humour and just a lovely person. Highly recommend Pam’s services.

Dance and Johnny
December 2021, Narrabeen

We found Pam lovely to deal with. When we first started looking for a celebrant we advertised and got a whole bunch of replies. We chose Pam from looking at her website and her reviews and because she was was competitively priced. We spoke a few times over Email and then had a lengthy phone-call with her before we locked her in. She then organised a meeting with her which was over the other side of Sydney (Terry Hills) where she went through all the process and started signing forms. She was fully organised and had all the information on hand. After that meeting, she gave us some homework of answering some questions of which she would put into our ceremony. We also chose to write our own vows and she allowed us to modify the parts of the ceremony that wasn’t official. We got married on a boat in the middle of Sydney harbour and she was early waiting for the boat and was the first aboard when it arrived so she could setup. Because we had a very relaxed ceremony she allowed us time to talk and laugh. More importantly she was stuck on the boat until we could organised to dock so she could get off. Overall she was lovely to deal with and exactly what we needed to make our day special.

KERRIN AND SHANE
MAY 2021, AUSSIE MAGIC

Pam was friendly and professional and created our wedding ceremony just as we wanted. Would highly recommend.

EMMA AND MATT
APRIL 2021, NARRABEEN SURF LIFE SAVING CLUB, NARRABEEN

We had a wonderful day and Pam was so helpful in guiding us through our second wedding as so much had changed from 40 years ago !!! Our guests have assured us that it was the best wedding they’d attended and that our vows (as assisted by Pam) were truly touching. Thank you Pam for contributing to our day.

DENISE AND BRUNO
DECEMBER 2020 DRUMMOYNE SAILING CLUB.

Pam is an excellent celebrant who takes the time to ensure your ceremony will be exactly what you want. She is friendly, warm and really cares about your day! She was very professional and we were so happy to have chosen her as our celebrant 😃

LIZ AND ROB
NOVEMBER 2020 BURNT ORANGE, MOSMAN

Pam was an excellent celebrant. She was so lovely to work with, always responsive and attentive. She did an amazing job in writing our ceremony and couldn’t have asked for a better celebrant.

CORINNE AND SHAW
OCTOBER 2020. COLUMN GARDEN, CENTENNIAL PARK

Absolutely loved having Pam as our celebrant! She created a beautiful ceremony that celebrate our lives to this point. Pam was able to suggest some wonderful ideas that involved members of our family and friends as well as suggested a series of readings that resonated with us. Even after the ceremony, she has been very helpful whenever we have questions. We would highly recommend Pam as a wonderful and professional celebrant! Thanks Pam for being a part of our special day! N&N

NADIA AND NICK
SEPTEMBER 2020, HORNSBY

Pam did an excellent job, everything was in order and organised which made our special day run smoothly. Thank you
VICKI AND PHILIP
AUGUST 2020, BRADFIELD PARK, MILSONS POINT
Pam was amazing through out the build up to the service and the service. Given everything that’s going on at the moment (with Covid) she was very supportive and flexible. She made the service really personal to our tastes. It was a really great experience and we didn’t have to worry about anything she had it all covered. Would definitely recommend Pam to anyone who is looking for a brilliant Wedding Celebrant.
STEPHANIE AND ROBBIE
JULY 2020, BIBLE GARDENS ,PALM BEACH
Pam is lovely and cheerful celebrant . She kept us calm and relaxed, giving good advice and guide us along the planning process, especially during tricky covid-19 situation. Pam is very resourceful, active in communication and tried to help us when we have doubts or questions. At the day, we have a warm lovely intimate wedding among friends. Pam has brought this vibe to the event. The event went smoothly as planned. Definitely a perfect day for our memory.

CHAYUT & AMENDA
JUNE 2020 MGALLERY HARBOUR ROCKS HOTEL

Your Unique Occasion Testimonial - Burnt Orange Mosman
Your Unique Occasion Testimonial - The Bible Garden Palm Beach
Your Unique Occasion Testimonial - Surf Lifesaving Club Maroubra
Your Unique Occasion Testimonial - Surf Lifesaving Club Coogee
Your Unique Occasion Testimonial - Gunners Barracks
Your Unique Occasion Testimonial - The Pavilion - Bondi Beach
Your Unique Occasion Testimonial - Duffy's Forest
Your Unique Occasion Testimonial - Warwick Farm
Your Unique Occasion Testimonial - Newport Beach
Your Unique Occasion Testimonial - Oxford Falls Peace Park
Your Unique Occasion Testimonial - North Sydney
Your Unique Occasion Testimonial - Newport Wedding
Your Unique Occasion Testimonial - Manly
Your Unique Occasion Testimonial - McMahons Point
Your Unique Occasion Testimonial - Mona Vale
Your Unique Occasion Testimonial - Forestville
Your Unique Occasion Testimonial - Mosman Wedding